Below is a list of our upcoming adult programs – for more information on ongoing programs such as News & Views, please visit our Ongoing Program pages.
Bad Art Night
Wednesday, October 2 at 7:00 pm Adults Only. Was finger painting your finest hour? Were you a macaroni Picasso? Come and make art your mother would be ashamed to put on the fridge. We'll have all the materials you need ...
Find out more...
BeebeCon
Saturday, September 28 at 10:00 am Join us at the library for our very own comic-con-style event: BeebeCon! Smash Bros tournament, cosplay, trivia, D&D, Life-Size Games, a parade, and even more! Ages 0-100! Costumes Encouraged! For a detailed schedule and ...
Find out more...
Armchair Tour of the Museum Of Bad Art
Tuesday, September 24 at 7:00 pm (Ages 12 to Adult). The Museum Of Bad Art is dedicated to collecting, exhibiting, and celebrating art that would never make it to a traditional museum. For 25 years, MOBA has been a local ...
Find out more...
Green Cleaning with Emily Smith
Thursday, September 19 at 7:00 pm Our health and wellness is affected by everything in our environment, including our home. In fact, according to the EPA: we spend about 90% of our time indoors, the quality of indoor air can ...
Find out more...
Introduction to Genealogy
Saturday, September 21 at 1:00 pm Saturday, October 5 at 1:00 pm Saturday, October 12 at 1:00 pm Saturday, October 26 at 1:00 pm Saturday, November 9 at 1:00 pm Saturday, November 23 at 1:00 pm Ready to take the ...
Find out more...